Image description

Lodge Bharat No. 1298 S.C.


 Constituted and Consecrated on 1st November 1922


Meeting Dates


Following is the Calendar of our Regular Meetings. If any Emergency Meeting will be scheduled than that too will be listed here.


Meeting Dates:

  1. Friday, 12th July 2013. (Election Meeting)
  2. Wednesday, 7th August 2013.
  3. Wednesday, 11th September 2013.
  4. Wednesday, 16th October 2013. (Installation Meeting)
  5. Friday, 8th November 2013.
  6. Friday, 10th January 2014.
  7. Friday, 14th February 2014.
  8. Friday, 14th March 2014.
  9. Friday, 11th April 2014
  10. Wednesday, 25th June 2014
  11. Friday, 11th July 2014
  12. Friday, 8th August 2014
  13. Friday, 12th September 2014
  14. Friday, 10th October 2014
  15. Friday, 14th November 2014

 

***All regular Meetings will be scheduled on 2nd Friday of Month, until otherwise if not been scheduled for any reason***